Please enable JavaScript.  This webapp requires JavaScript to work.

Solace Team

Solace Team

Meet the Team

Graeme McDonald

Managing Director of Solace and Solace in Business graeme.mcdonald@solace.org.uk

Terry McDougall

Business Development Director, Solace in Business terry.mcdougall@solace.org.uk

Learning

Trudy Birtwell

Director of Learning trudy.birtwell@solace.org.uk

Cat Rushton

Learner Administrator cat.rushton@solace.org.uk

Emma Page

Learning & Development Advisor emma.page@solace.org.uk

Ellie Powell

Compliance and Quality Assurance Lead ellie.powell@solace.org.uk

George Deakin

Leadership and Development Assistant george.deakin@solace.org.uk

Helen Houman

Programme Manager helen.houman@solace.org.uk

Liz Hodgson

Programme Manager liz.hodgson@solace.org.uk

Engagement

Julie Howarth

Director of Engagement julie.howarth@solace.org.uk

Beth Arrowsmith

Engagement - Events Coordinator beth.arrowsmith@solace.org.uk

Harriet Barr

Engagement - Events Lead harriet.barr@solace.org.uk

James Melling

Membership Coordinator james.melling@solace.org.uk

Laura Badley

Marketing & Campaigns Coordinator laura.badley@solace.org.uk

Michelle Cunningham

Engagement Manager michelle.cunningham@solace.org.uk

Rinn Purvis

Engagement - Personal Development Coordinator rinn.purvis@solace.org.uk

Victoria Barton Rosenthal

Strategic Marketing Manager victoria.bartonrosenthal@solace.org.uk

Policy & Business Partners

Alex Thomson

Director of Policy & Business Partners alex.thomson@solace.org.uk

David Paine

Senior Policy Officer david.paine@solace.org.uk

Harry Chambers

Policy Officer harry.chambers@solace.org.uk

Jenny Clack

Business Partner Programme Manager jenny.clack@solace.org.uk

Executive Recruitment & Assessment

Steve Guest

Director of Executive Recruitment & Assessment steve.guest@solace.org.uk

Amy Billington

Executive Resourcing & Assessment Assistant Consultant amy.billington@solace.org.uk

Leanne Skoof

Business Support Advisor leanne.skoof@solace.org.uk

Maud Hollis

Executive Resourcing & Assessment Assistant Consultant maud.hollis@solace.org.uk

Sharon Davies

Executive Resourcing & Assessment Consultant sharon.davies@solace.org.uk

Interim Management

Jessica Mullinger

Director of Interim Management jessica.mullinger@solace.org.uk

Nicola Chiverton

Managing Consultant nicola.chiverton@solace.org.uk

Beth Roberts

Associate Consultant, Interim Management beth.roberts@solace.org.uk

Emma Severn

Business Support Advisor emma.severn@solace.org.uk

Gemma Stevenson-Coupe

Consultant – Talent Acquisition and Development gemma.stevenson-coupe@solace.org.uk

Jessica Stanley

Administrative Assistant jessica.stanley@solace.org.uk

Karishma Vakta-Smith

Associate Consultant, Interim Management karishma.vakta-smith@solace.org.uk

Shivan Agashe

Business Support Advisor shivan.agashe@solace.org.uk

Finance, Information & Performance

Stephen Chambers

Director of Finance & Performance stephen.chambers@solace.org.uk

Andrew Ellson

Senior Finance Officer andrew.ellson@solace.org.uk

Claire Jones

Head of Information and Performance Management claire.jones@solace.org.uk

Jan Wardle

Finance Assistant jan.wardle@solace.org.uk

Kathy Griffiths

Administrative Assistant kathy.griffiths@solace.org.uk

Lidia Shaw

Finance Assistant lidia.shaw@solace.org.uk

Sarah Lawson

Membership Officer sarah.lawson@solace.org.uk