Please enable JavaScript.  This webapp requires JavaScript to work.

Solace Team

Solace Team

Meet the Team

Graeme McDonald

Managing Director of Solace and Solace in Business graeme.mcdonald@solace.org.uk

Terry McDougall

Business Development Director, Solace in Business terry.mcdougall@solace.org.uk

Learning

Trudy Birtwell

Director of Learning trudy.birtwell@solace.org.uk

Cat Rushton

Learner Administrator cat.rushton@solace.org.uk

Emma Page

Learning & Development Advisor emma.page@solace.org.uk

Ellie Powell

Compliance and Quality Assurance Lead (currently on parental leave) ellie.powell@solace.org.uk

Helen Houman

Programme Manager helen.houman@solace.org.uk

Liz Hodgson

Programme Manager liz.hodgson@solace.org.uk

Mae Wilson

Programme Manager – Diversity & Inclusion Lead mae.wilson@solace.org.uk

Mike Clarkson

Learner Administrator mike.clarkson@solace.org.uk

Rachel Moseley

Learner Administrator rachel.moseley@solace.org.uk

Rebecca Emms

Leadership Development Assistant rebecca.emms@solace.org.uk

Engagement

Julie Howarth

Director of Engagement julie.howarth@solace.org.uk

Amy Saxon

Membership Lead amy.saxon@solace.org.uk

Ashleigh Reed

Events Coordinator ashleigh.reed@solace.org.uk

Charlotte Wilson

Engagement Development Lead charlotte.wilson@solace.org.uk

Harriet Barr

Events Lead harriet.barr@solace.org.uk

Harris Hameed

Digital Content Creator harris.hameed@solace.org.uk

Michelle Cunningham

Engagement Manager michelle.cunningham@solace.org.uk

Pip Kealey

Marketing Executive pip.kealey@solace.org.uk

Victoria Barton Rosenthal

Strategic Marketing Manager victoria.bartonrosenthal@solace.org.uk

Policy, Partnerships & Public Affairs

Alex Thomson

Director of Policy & Business Partners alex.thomson@solace.org.uk

Anastacia Button-Gentry

Policy Officer anastacia.button-gentry@solace.org.uk

David Paine

Senior Policy Officer david.paine@solace.org.uk

Ellie Bentham

Policy Officer ellie.bentham@solace.org.uk

Jenny Clack

Business Partner Programme Manager jenny.clack@solace.org.uk

Max Edgington

Research & Engagement Officer max.edgington@solace.org.uk

Executive Recruitment & Assessment

Steve Guest

Director of Executive Recruitment & Assessment steve.guest@solace.org.uk

Amy Billington

Executive Recruitment & Assessment Consultant amy.billington@solace.org.uk

Leanne Skoof

Business Support Advisor leanne.skoof@solace.org.uk

Sharon Davies

Resourcing Manager sharon.davies@solace.org.uk

Interim Management

Jessica Mullinger

Director of Interim Management jessica.mullinger@solace.org.uk

Nicola Chiverton

Managing Consultant nicola.chiverton@solace.org.uk

Beth Roberts

Associate Consultant, Interim Management beth.roberts@solace.org.uk

Claire Cleaver

Business Support Advisor claire.cleaver@solace.org.uk

Gemma Stevenson-Coupe

Consultant – Talent Acquisition and Development gemma.stevenson-coupe@solace.org.uk

Jessica Stanley

Administrative Assistant jessica.stanley@solace.org.uk

Kayleigh Stoppard

Associate Consultant, Interim Management kayleigh.stoppard@solace.org.uk

Karishma Vakta-Smith

Associate Consultant, Interim Management karishma.vakta-smith@solace.org.uk

Corporate Resources

Stephen Chambers

Director of Corporate Resources stephen.chambers@solace.org.uk

Andrew Ellson

Senior Finance Officer andrew.ellson@solace.org.uk

Charlotte Marson

Corporate Resources Coordinator charlotte.marson@solace.org.uk

Claire Jones

Systems and Performance Manager claire.jones@solace.org.uk

Jan Wardle

Finance Assistant jan.wardle@solace.org.uk

Sarah Lawson

Data Quality Coordinator sarah.lawson@solace.org.uk